Blogged by: Georgia Doll / @georgia_doll

Happy FreeBandz Friday! It's safe to say that talented rapper Future is not letting up anytime soon and has been consistently dropping music for his loyal fans and listeners.

Future's latest mixtape with his official DJ and long time friend, DJ Esco, titled E.T. - Esco Terrestrial, is a spin on words for the original term "extraterrestrial" meaning one is hypothetically or fictionally from outer space; not from planet earthIf you're a long time fan, you know Future has always stamped his outer space flow with projects like 'Astronaut Status', and singles like 'Gone to The Moon

Let's just say on a biased standpoint that out of all of the songs on this 16 track mixtape produced by DJ Esco"Married to The Game" is the best song on the mixtape [At least in my mind]. Rapper Future took to Twitter early this morning to post the official mixtape artwork and continued to tweet #projectET.

- Feel free to check out the official trailer for Project ET and check out the full mixtape below -

E.T. Mixtape


1. “Project E.T. Intro”
2. “Check On Me” (Feat. Future)
3. “Right Now” (Feat. Future)
4. “100it Racks” (Feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Future)
5. “Juice” (Feat. Future)
6. “My Blower” (Feat. Future & Juicy J)
7. “Too Much Sauce” (Feat. Future & Lil Uzi Vert)
8. “Who” (Feat. Future & Young Thug)
9. “Party Pack” (Feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd)
10. “Married To The Game” (Feat. Future)
11. “Stupidly Crazy” (Feat. Casey Veggies & Nef The Pharaoh)
12. “Thot Hoe” (Feat. Future)
13. “Super Dumb” (Feat. Rambo So Weird)
14. “Champagne Shower” (Feat. Future & Rich Homie Quan)
15. “Deal Wit It” (Feat. Stuey Rock)
16. “Benjamins Burn” (Feat. Future)